With 55 million career streams and counting to date, what was once merely a childhood dream, today becomes a reality for Chase with the release of his 10-song debut album, Intertwined, available now. Listen HERE.

He says, “I’m so proud of the songs that make up my debut album. It has been great to see songs react the last year and I’m thrilled for fans to listen to be able to listen to the project as a whole. And to say I’m excited to perform these songs each night on Tin Roof’s ‘Nashville Hits the Roof’ series would be an understatement.”

Merging pop, rock and country elements, the Indiana native’s music is a natural offshoot of the artists who dominated Wright’s teenage playlists: Keith Urban, 3 Doors Down, The Fray, Matchbox Twenty and Goo Goo Dolls.

Produced by Jared Keim and Zach Abend, never-before-heard tracks like “Hangin On” and “What She Sees In Me” join fan-favorites on the album, including “Why Should We,” Wright’s debut single “My Kinda Morning” which MusicRow celebrated for its “melodies wrapped in spacious production, and rap-inspired cadences,” “Wish You’d Miss Me” that Country Now called “the quintessential heartbreak ballad” and “Drive” which led Sounds Like Nashville to implore listeners to “get in early with…this promising young artist.”

Post-breakup tracks like “Missing You,” “Why Can’t It Be Over” and “Lying With You” round out the album alongside title-track “Intertwined” featuring Canadian popstar Delaney Jane. The pair just released an accompanying music video which amplifies the drama of the emotional track. Watch HERE.

Earlier this week, Wright celebrated his album release with a special live performance at Yee-Haw Brewing Co. in Nashville, Tenn. The energetic set was an early taste of what fans can expect from his headlining run on Tin Roof’s “Nashville Hits the Roof” series. The tour kicks off in St. Louis tonight and the seven-city trek wraps Dec. 3 in Birmingham, Ala. All shows start at 8 p.m. and are free.

Limited Edition Release Day vinyl is available for order featuring an alternate cover created by over 250 images showcasing pivotal people and moments in Wright’s life that all lead to the creation of Intertwined. Order HERE.

Chase Wright Intertwined track listing:

1. Drive (Will Bundy, Hunter Phelps, Chase Wright)*
2. My Kinda Morning (Josh Jenkins, Matt Jenkins, Chase Wright)*
3. What She Sees In Me (Levi Hummon, Jason Massey, Chase Wright)
4. Hangin On (Jerry Flowers, Jared Keim, Chase Wright)
5. Why Should We (Gary Garris, Levi Hummon, Chase Wright)*
6. Wish You’d Miss Me (Robyn Collins, Jared Keim, Chase Wright)
7. Why Can’t It Be Over (Jerry Flowers, Jared Keim, Chase Wright)
8. Missing You (Chris DeStefano, Chase Fouraker, Taylor Phillips)
9. Lying With You (Will Bundy, Zack Dyer, Chase Wright)
10. Intertwined featuring Delaney Jane (Alyssa Bonagura, Jared Keim, Chase Wright)

Produced by Jared Keim
*Produced by Zach Abend

“Nashville Hits the Roof” Tour Dates
Friday, Nov. 5             Tin Roof         St. Louis, MO
Saturday, Nov. 6         Tin Roof         Memphis, TN
Thursday, Nov. 11      Tin Roof         Lexington, KY
Friday, Nov. 12           Tin Roof         Louisville, KY
Friday, Nov. 26           Tin Roof         Indianapolis, IN
Saturday, Nov. 27       Tin Roof         Detroit, MI
Friday, Dec. 3             Tin Roof         Birmingham, AL

For more information and latest news, follow along on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter HERE.