In advance of the release of his debut album, due Nov. 5, and with over 50 million career streams to date, Chase releases the LP’s title-track “Intertwined” featuring Canadian pop singer-songwriter Delaney Jane. Listen to the new track HERE. He says of the track, “I wrote the songs on the album from a personal place. This one is not an exception. We’ve all got that person who’s no longer in our lives but yet we can’t seem to escape them. You are forever tied together. I’m so happy to have Delaney sing on this one with me. Having a vocal partner to get intertwined with adds even more emotion to the song which I love!”

The piano heavy ballad is a natural offshoot from the artists who dominated the Indiana-native’s teenage playlists: Keith Urban, 3 Doors Down, The Fray, Matchbox Twenty and Goo Goo Dolls. Produced by Jared Keim and written alongside Alyssa Bonagura and Keim, the title-track is an arena-ready pop, rock and country sing-along tied together by infectious melodies and distinctive vocals with the pair imploring:

It’s not as easy as out of sight out of mind
It’s not as easy as leaving it all behind
In everything there’s a string that’s still tied
We said goodbye but we’re still intertwined
We’re still intertwined

The singer-songwriter is set to hit the road for Tin Roof’s “Nashville Hits the Roof” series. Kicking off in St. Louis on Nov. 5, the seven-city, headlining trek wraps Dec. 3 in Birmingham, Ala. All shows start at 8 p.m. and are free.

Featuring previously released track “Drive,” which led Sounds Like Nashville to implore listeners to “get in early with the latest from this promising young artist;” “My Kind of Morning,” which MusicRow celebrated for its “melodies wrapped in spacious production and rap-inspired cadences;” and “Wish You’d Miss Me” the track Country Now called “the quintessential heartbreak ballad,” the 10-song collection is packed with never-heard-before tracks that are sure to become fan favorites as well.

Limited Edition Release Day vinyl is available for pre-order featuring an alternate cover created by over 250 images showcasing pivotal people and moments in Wright’s life that all lead to the creation of Intertwined. Pre-order HERE.

Intertwined track listing:

1. Drive (Will Bundy, Hunter Phelps, Chase Wright)*
2. My Kinda Morning (Josh Jenkins, Matt Jenkins, Chase Wright)*
3. What She Sees In Me (Levi Hummon, Jason Massey, Chase Wright)
4. Hangin On (Jerry Flowers, Jared Keim, Chase Wright)
5. Why Should We (Gary Garris, Levi Hummon, Chase Wright)*
6. Wish You’d Miss Me (Robyn Collins, Jared Keim, Chase Wright)
7. Why Can’t It Be Over (Jerry Flowers, Jared Keim, Chase Wright)
8. Missing You (Chris DeStefano, Chase Fouraker, Taylor Phillips)
9. Lying With You (Will Bundy, Zack Dyer, Chase Wright)
10. Intertwined featuring Delaney Jane (Alyssa Bonagura, Jared Keim, Chase Wright)

Produced by Jared Keim
*Produced by Zach Abend

“Nashville Hits the Roof” Tour Dates
Friday, Nov. 5             Tin Roof         St. Louis, MO
Saturday, Nov. 6         Tin Roof         Memphis, TN
Thursday, Nov. 11      Tin Roof         Lexington, KY
Friday, Nov. 12           Tin Roof         Louisville, KY
Friday, Nov. 26           Tin Roof         Indianapolis, IN
Saturday, Nov. 27       Tin Roof         Detroit, MI
Friday, Dec. 3             Tin Roof         Birmingham, AL

For more information and latest news, follow along on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter HERE.